مرحبآ !

من خلال التسجيل في صفحات نسوة يمكنك ذلك من المشاركه وتبادل الآفكار الأيحابيه مع زميلاتك

آشتركي معنا الآن !

My daily journal

wolfxfox

إنضم
8 مايو 2009
المشاركات
Hi everyone

I browsed the daily journals in Arabic and liked the idea very much and decied to start my own daily journal in English every day. I will tell you about my day, my kids, my husband, my studies, and myself. I will also write about how I feel and hopefully we will interact with each other and learn about ourseves more. . I hope such journal will help you learn english more and help me improve my writing skills more. So Are
you up to it? Here we go

Introduction

My name is Maryam, I live in the United States of America. I am married with two kids and trying to finish up my studies . My major is geology and I am aiming toward my PhD in mineralogy

I am fat! Yeah you read it right. I am losing weight right now. I lost around 30 pound so far which is about 16 kilograms . I am following a moderate approach. I am reducing the calories in and increasing the calories out. I am doing some walking by treadmill and eleptical treadmill in the gym. I am eating more flax seeds and Acai berries extract. I am wishing that I will be able to lose more hundred pounds and be140 lb instead of 256 lb . I will write here in this journal what happens with me daily and I hope you will interact. I wish everyone a good life .
Remember you are beautiful no matter what others tells you:icon30:

wolfxfox

إنضم
8 مايو 2009
المشاركات
I just get back from the gym. It feels great to be able to shed some weight. I burned 783 calories today. I used the eleptical treadmill then two minutes run.
I will post later see you then

wolfxfox

إنضم
8 مايو 2009
المشاركات
Hello again
It look like no one is interested yet but you know what I will continue to post
I made lunch today as shrimp steak sandwiches and my husband loved it